Вернуться   Red Rodgers > Playing Ground > SWG

Ответ

Опции темы Опции просмотра
Старый 21-04-2007, 10:52   #1
Hokum
Corporal

chat log - April 19, 2007 - Chapter 6

http://swg.stratics.com/content/?Cat=264&uid=900

Brekkee: The topic of discussion is Chapter 6, with a focus on Beast Master and Story Teller. We'll start with a brief introduction from the developers, now would be a good time to send those questions.

DeadMeat: Hello, this is DeadMeat, I am the SOE producer for Star Wars Galaxies

Blixtev: Howdy Everyone! Blixtev, Lead Designer of SWG here. Lets see some good ontopic questions please!

jneri: Hey everybody this is Jake from LucasArts, thanks for showing up to the chat...Chapter 6 is getting close!

Pex: Hi there. I'm Jason Ryan, also known as Pex. I'm the SOE Online Events Manager. I provide Dev support for player events.

Teesquared: Hello, I'm Tony Tyson, Star Wars Galaxies Technical Director.

Vapor: Hello everyone, my name is David and I am an Associate Producer on Galaxies.

Shadowbrak: Good evening all. My name is Travis Hicks; I am a system designer working on the Beast Master system for chapter 6.

Neif: Hey guys, this is Tim from LucasArts, aka Neif

Tunso: Hello again everyone, this is Mark Halash. I’m a Game Designer on SWG. This publish I’ve been working on the Expertise portion of the new Beast Mastery system.

Loche: Hi everyone! I am Jesse Benjamin (Loche), a game designer.

DeadMeat: I don't have a real name

Acera: when is ch 6 coming out?

DeadMeat: Should be hitting the test center early next week.

Starbuck1771: what will the chapter gift be?

Neif: Hey Starbuck, we don't to give it all away yet, but I'll say this: It's a housing decoration with a twist, something new.

Aedales: It was said on the forums the Beastmaster will be something everyone has but needs to spend Expertise on. Is this true and if so do we have to use our current expertise or do we get a couple of more points to add?