Red Rodgers  

Вернуться   Red Rodgers > Запасная полоса > S.C.S. Dangerous Waters

Ответ
 
Опции темы Опции просмотра
Старый 22-01-2018, 01:04   #2781
pepe
Corporal
 
Регистрация: Jul 2016
Сообщений: 122
1) Player can't detect HF from other submarine
2) You have 2 FCRs so you can provide guiding for more than 1 missiles
pepe вне форума   Ответить с цитированием
Старый 23-01-2018, 04:05   #2782
seadog0514
seadog
 
Регистрация: Aug 2016
Адрес: China
Сообщений: 55
thx for the reply. I will test the missle performence.
seadog0514 вне форума   Ответить с цитированием
Старый 23-01-2018, 04:17   #2783
seadog0514
seadog
 
Регистрация: Aug 2016
Адрес: China
Сообщений: 55
a little help

for TIW warning, player will be warned once torp coming whin 3 nm.
is it possible for me to adjust this 3nm to 1 nm? if it's easy, can you pls show me how to adjust?


I know DW_Veterans_Edition. but I want adjust or get rid of TIW warning for torp-approach only, keep splash warning for bouy-drop-into-water and launch warning for subroc/missle-launch.
seadog0514 вне форума   Ответить с цитированием
Старый 24-01-2018, 14:38   #2784
seadog0514
seadog
 
Регистрация: Aug 2016
Адрес: China
Сообщений: 55
help

Цитата:
Сообщение от CrazyIvan Посмотреть сообщение
If you attack civilian vessels - the commander of the ship should be punished and not the system.

If you attack civilian vessels - other naval patrols should be increased. Who will find your captain - and punished.
for TIW warning, player will be warned once torp coming whin 3 nm.
is it possible for me to adjust this 3nm to 1 nm? if it's easy, can you pls show me how to adjust?


I know DW_Veterans_Edition. but I want adjust or get rid of TIW warning for torp-approach only, keep splash warning for bouy-drop-into-water and launch warning for subroc/missle-launch.
seadog0514 вне форума   Ответить с цитированием
Старый 25-01-2018, 03:55   #2785
seadog0514
seadog
 
Регистрация: Aug 2016
Адрес: China
Сообщений: 55
question-bearing error

I know the RA-mod intruduce or adjust bearing-error for sonor system.
however yestoday I found something abnormal.
see the attached pic, I TMA a ship for a long time and get it's positon/course pretty accurate at last.
the problem is the bearing error of my shpere/bow sonar is too big. I dont know the reason, maybe it's caused by relative the longe range(target ship is more 10nm), pls take a look at this.

attached with mission-file and mission-saved-file.
load and check S06
Миниатюры
Нажмите на изображение для увеличения
Название: QQ??20180125084023.jpg
Просмотров: 118
Размер:	47.0 Кб
ID:	11102   Нажмите на изображение для увеличения
Название: QQ??20180125084101.jpg
Просмотров: 111
Размер:	37.1 Кб
ID:	11103   Нажмите на изображение для увеличения
Название: QQ??20180125084115.jpg
Просмотров: 105
Размер:	30.2 Кб
ID:	11104  
Вложения
Тип файла: zip check S06.zip (398.0 Кб, 28 просмотров)
seadog0514 вне форума   Ответить с цитированием
Старый 28-01-2018, 14:16   #2786
Von Faust
Corporal
 
Регистрация: Apr 2009
Сообщений: 60
Hi, I have a problem with Udaloy and Bergamini, when I try to use this platforms (quick mission and normal mission) Dangerous Waters have a CTD (no specific error message).
Have You any idea ?

Thanks
Von Faust вне форума   Ответить с цитированием
Старый 28-01-2018, 15:38   #2787
pepe
Corporal
 
Регистрация: Jul 2016
Сообщений: 122
Hi, Von Faust, Russian community have old Udaloy interface - it would help.
pepe вне форума   Ответить с цитированием
Старый 28-01-2018, 16:02   #2788
Von Faust
Corporal
 
Регистрация: Apr 2009
Сообщений: 60
Цитата:
Сообщение от pepe Посмотреть сообщение
Hi, Von Faust, Russian community have old Udaloy interface - it would help.

Thank you Pepe
Von Faust вне форума   Ответить с цитированием
Старый 28-01-2018, 19:00   #2789
Jaf
БЧ-2
 
Аватар для Jaf
 
Регистрация: Nov 2008
Сообщений: 207
Цитата:
Сообщение от Von Faust Посмотреть сообщение
I have a CTD with Udaloy and Bergamini
Unpack this file in DW folder and check if it helped.
(What OS do you have?)
Вложения
Тип файла: 7z FFG.7z (714.5 Кб, 52 просмотров)
Jaf вне форума   Ответить с цитированием
Старый 30-01-2018, 13:51   #2790
Von Faust
Corporal
 
Регистрация: Apr 2009
Сообщений: 60
Цитата:
Сообщение от Jaf Посмотреть сообщение
Unpack this file in DW folder and check if it helped.
(What OS do you have?)
Thank You, i'll try this nigth.
I have Windows 10.
Von Faust вне форума   Ответить с цитированием
Старый 30-01-2018, 20:24   #2791
Swampy
Aircraftsman
 
Регистрация: Feb 2017
Сообщений: 13
Цитата:
Сообщение от Von Faust Посмотреть сообщение
Hi, I have a problem with Udaloy and Bergamini, when I try to use this platforms (quick mission and normal mission) Dangerous Waters have a CTD (no specific error message).
Have You any idea ?

Thanks
I had the same problem. Setting my desktop resolution to the resloution DW will run at seems to fix it.
Swampy вне форума   Ответить с цитированием
Старый 23-02-2018, 10:16   #2792
seadog0514
seadog
 
Регистрация: Aug 2016
Адрес: China
Сообщений: 55
???
something big is coming? calm before the storm....

Последний раз редактировалось seadog0514; 23-02-2018 в 11:15.
seadog0514 вне форума   Ответить с цитированием
Старый 01-03-2018, 21:29   #2793
USA~Driver
Corporal
 
Аватар для USA~Driver
 
Регистрация: Jan 2011
Адрес: Chicago Il USA
Сообщений: 69
Question

Sorry if this has been asked ( I did look ) but has anyone else have the menu anomaly where certain items cannot be chosen? I cannot access the MK_8 SDV from the stores menu or it doesn't register but the overall count is affected.

Just asking.
USA~Driver вне форума   Ответить с цитированием
Старый 01-03-2018, 21:58   #2794
pepe
Corporal
 
Регистрация: Jul 2016
Сообщений: 122
MK_8 SDV - probably you should launch it like special forces or DSRV
pepe вне форума   Ответить с цитированием
Старый 02-03-2018, 09:10   #2795
USA~Driver
Corporal
 
Аватар для USA~Driver
 
Регистрация: Jan 2011
Адрес: Chicago Il USA
Сообщений: 69
Right. I understand how to use them, but cannot access them through the stores menu. The counter does not register them loaded.

This used to happen with KILO's menu as well.
USA~Driver вне форума   Ответить с цитированием
Старый 02-03-2018, 22:00   #2796
Jaf
БЧ-2
 
Аватар для Jaf
 
Регистрация: Nov 2008
Сообщений: 207
Цитата:
Сообщение от USA~Driver Посмотреть сообщение
Right. I understand how to use them, but cannot access them through the stores menu. The counter does not register them loaded.
They are not there.
They are loaded in the mission editor.
The old pirate but forgot about grappling hook :)
Миниатюры
Нажмите на изображение для увеличения
Название: SDV.jpg
Просмотров: 85
Размер:	159.3 Кб
ID:	11117  
Jaf вне форума   Ответить с цитированием
Старый 03-03-2018, 07:30   #2797
USA~Driver
Corporal
 
Аватар для USA~Driver
 
Регистрация: Jan 2011
Адрес: Chicago Il USA
Сообщений: 69
Thumbs up

"I see" said the blind man . . .


Thanks JAF. You're the best.
USA~Driver вне форума   Ответить с цитированием
Старый 10-03-2018, 01:11   #2798
PL_Cmd_Jacek
Aircraftsman
 
Регистрация: Dec 2016
Сообщений: 11
Hi !!!

First, thank you a lot for the new version of the great mod !!!

I have one request. I believe that a range of UUM-44 SUBROC (Sturgeon's payload) is too large.

Today we played a battle. It appeared that single charge can destroy a sub from a range of 2NM. Checked with Akula (killed from the range of 1.8 NM) and Alfa (sunk by explosion in a range of 2.1NM).

I think that it should be 1 NM max. Similar to previous versions of the mod.

Please consider that.

Thanks
PL_Cmd_Jacek вне форума   Ответить с цитированием
Старый 10-03-2018, 20:02   #2799
Swampy
Aircraftsman
 
Регистрация: Feb 2017
Сообщений: 13
[QUOTE=PL_Cmd_Jacek;144880]Hi !!!

First, thank you a lot for the new version of the great mod !!!

I have one request. I believe that a range of UUM-44 SUBROC (Sturgeon's payload) is too large.

Today we played a battle. It appeared that single charge can destroy a sub from a range of 2NM. Checked with Akula (killed from the range of 1.8 NM) and Alfa (sunk by explosion in a range of 2.1NM).

I think that it should be 1 NM max. Similar to previous versions of the mod.

Please consider that.

Im currious why you think it should be 1NM? My quick google search gave me a deadly radius of at least 4 NM, but Im no expert
Swampy вне форума   Ответить с цитированием
Старый 10-03-2018, 23:09   #2800
PL_Cmd_Jacek
Aircraftsman
 
Регистрация: Dec 2016
Сообщений: 11
Цитата:
Сообщение от Swampy Посмотреть сообщение

Im currious why you think it should be 1NM? My quick google search gave me a deadly radius of at least 4 NM, but Im no expert
Only from multiplayer gameplay balance perspective.

In many scenarios nuke weapon is not allowed. The Sturgeon class with Subrocks was allowed due to limited range of explosion. It gives a good balance compare to RED side rockets like Starfish.
PL_Cmd_Jacek вне форума   Ответить с цитированием
Ответ


Здесь присутствуют: 2 (пользователей: 0 , гостей: 2)
 
Опции темы
Опции просмотра

Ваши права в разделе
Вы не можете создавать новые темы
Вы не можете отвечать в темах
Вы не можете прикреплять вложения
Вы не можете редактировать свои сообщения

BB коды Вкл.
Смайлы Вкл.
[IMG] код Вкл.
HTML код Выкл.

Быстрый переход


Часовой пояс GMT +4, время: 19:33.


Red Rodgers official site. Powered by TraFFa. ©2000 - 2018, Red Rodgers
vBulletin Version 3.8.11. Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd. Перевод: zCarot